Daily Post – Curve

038.JPG

My sister and I took our dogs to Lake Michigan yesterday. The path that we took to the water was a bit more adventurous than I’d expected. A windstorm had gone through that area several years ago and knocked down a whole bunch of trees. The ranger there had cleared out most of them, but left some of them in as a fitness trek/obstacle course sort of thing.

When I saw this set up with the curved branches, I knew that I wanted to take a picture of my dogs under it.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/curve/

6 thoughts on “Daily Post – Curve

Leave a Reply

