Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks

 

012.JPG

001.JPG

I decided to post two pictures for this challenge…just because.

The top on is from when my sister and I went walking down that trail to Lake Michigan. As soon as I saw those trees stretching over the path, I pulled out my camera and took a picture of it. I couldn’t resist.

The bottom one is just a random picture I took of Jackie. I was out in the yard, taking pictures of random, weird things. I looked back at him and he was standing there just so. So, of course, I had to take a picture.  😀

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks – Indoor or Outdoor

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks

Leave a Reply

