Writing About…A Doctor’s Praise

 

004.JPGI went to my regular doctor today to go over my usual bloodwork. We got talking about this’s and that’s. Then, he told me that his mother was currently an inpatient at the hospital that I work at.

He said that everyone there is so nice – from the doctors and nurses all the way down to the patient sitters. He said that he has yet to meet one stinker.  😀

Funny thing is, at my work we have patient comment cards. So, usually when a patient is gushing and raving about our office/hospital, I’ll give them a comment card to fill out so we can pass the praise along.

So, as my doctor was saying all of this positive stuff, I couldn’t help thinking, “Aw. Too bad I don’t have a comment card on me.”

Leave a Reply

