Writing About…An Apology And A 2017 Resolution

I’ve been lurking and posting over on my other blog, ambroseandelsie. Like, a lot.
Umm, like every day. Posting all the way over there and not over here.

Well. Today, I came over into this side of town and went into my Dashboard to check my posting stats.

😦

😦

😦

😦

And, oh my gosh    😦

So many blank days from when I didn’t post over here. I am so sorry about that! I didn’t realize I’d missed so many days in a row.

I intend to balance things a little better this year.

I’m gonna clear out those cobwebs and throw out those old jars of random jam that were just sitting open on the counter.  I’m not even going to open those pizza boxes over there. I’m just going to throw them out.  *shudders*

I will do my best to post every day on cosistories. I might miss a day here or there. Just because, you know, stuff does happen.

But!

I will try to post every day.

Just so you know.

One thought on “Writing About…An Apology And A 2017 Resolution

Leave a Reply

