Oops! I May Have Underestimated Stuff

Well.

This is awkward.

I thought Earth was one of the smaller planets.

I thought Earth would be a sneeze, a cough, and a bless you to take over. So, yeah. I didn’t bring any minions.

No back-up.

Just fabulous me.

That really should have been enough. I’m awesome. I’m fabulous. I’m…I’m…Well. Darn it all! I’m awe-inspiring. That’s what I am.

*sigh*

No one told me that these creatures had weapons.

No one told me that we aren’t immune to their weapons.

Darn it all!

No one told me anything!

*angry stewing*  *violent muttering*  *aggressive swearing*

I’ve been set up.

As soon as I get out of this…Area 51, heads will roll.

One thought on “Oops! I May Have Underestimated Stuff

Leave a Reply

