Writing About…Oh. My. Gosh. Super Happiness!

In my Ambrose and Elsie story on my other blog, I’ve introduced two other characters: Isellta the male fey and Robin the scarred vampire.

While I have enjoyed writing them, especially Isellta, I’ve been worried about them being seen as pointless characters hogging the attention away from my two main couples: Ambrose/Barbara and Elsie/Hildreth.

Well!

I just finished a chapter a few minutes ago and certain pieces have fallen into place. I can see how Isellta and Robin are going to impact the story, in particular the final confrontation with Mark Caten. When that whole new development occurred to me, I was like “Oh. My. Gosh. Super happiness!”

I quickly wrote a short not-outline about what’s going to happen with them. And I am so happy!

Now, all I have to worry about is resolving the whole plotline involving Raven/Missy and The Institute.

So, yay me!ย  ๐Ÿ˜†ย ย  ๐Ÿ˜€

3 thoughts on “Writing About…Oh. My. Gosh. Super Happiness!

Leave a Reply

