Only Make Believe

I am a fey with too much emotion.
I am a vampire with a bad attitude.
I am a villain who everyone wants dead.
I am a fey queen who yearns for freedom.

I am a vampire hunter who is serious.
I am a vampire hunter who has a quirky sense of humor.
I am a dragon with strong emotions.
I am a fast talking girl who turns into a fire creature.

I am the drama in their lives.
I am their good days and their bad nights.
I am their matchmaker.
I am their creator.

I am a writer and I bring them all to life.

Leave a Reply

