Oops! I May Have Made A Critical Error In Judgment

Well.

I escaped Area 51.

I contacted the mother ship and they’re gonna come and pick me up. So, I’m going to stay in the woods.

Stay low and keep myself out of trouble.

I don’t want to be sent back to Area 51. That was a bad place. If I still had my own ship, I’d set that place aflame.

*sigh*

No one told me that people camp in these woods.

People who roast marshmallows.

…..drool…..

marshmallows and chocolate and graham crackers.

….drool….drool….drool….

So.

Yeah.

I may have tried to steal one from a camper.

The camper may have freaked out. And called the army and the navy and the marines and the FBI and…

Yeah.

I’m back in Area 51.

I will get out of here yet.

 

Leave a Reply

